About Us


The Vision of Hope Foundation was formed to promote opticianry education; develop future opticianry leaders and perform international, national, and community-based vision related mission work. The programs of the Vision of Hope foundation are funded through voluntarily contributions from individuals and corporations with the vision care industry people just like you.

Denyse Gauthier – Chair Person

Ward Delbridge-Moiles

Jen Hyde

Sue Shire

Russ Fritz

Linda Fitzgerald

Tom Hicks

Ashley Morin

Andrea Dalton

Eric Williams

Donna Hatch

Kyle Watson

vision of hope

Building a Better Life Through Vision Care for Those Who Need it Most

Donate Today