About Us

The Vision of Hope Foundation was formed to promote opticianry education; develop future opticianry leaders and perform international, national, and community-based vision related mission work. The programs of the Vision of Hope foundation are funded through voluntarily contributions from individuals and corporations with the vision care industry people just like you.

Denyse Gauthier – Chair Person

Ward Delbridge-Moiles

Jen Hyde

Sue Shire

Russ Fritz

Linda Fitzgerald

Tom Hicks

Ashley Morin

Andrea Dalton

Eric Williams

Donna Hatch

Kyle Watson

2020 Vision of Hope Board of Directors

Kyle Beaudet
2020 Chair

Kyle.watson4@gmail.com
617-838-3210

Sue Shire
Vice Chair

Optech77@yahoo.com

Russ Fritz, Jr.
Secretary/Treasurer

fhvc@aol.com

Denyse Gauthier Chabot
Immediate Past Chair

Denyse.gauthier@comcast.net

Board of directors

(when they term out, or up for re-election)

Ashley Morin (2023)

Ashleywmorin@aol.com

Linda Fitzgerald (2021)

kess465@aol.com

Donna Hatch (2021)

dnhatchoaw@yahoo.com

Jennifer Hyde (2022)

jenhyde@live.com

Kristina Luca (2022)

kmluca@yahoo.com

Minerva Maldonado (2023)

Minerva.Maldonado90@gmail.com

Chris Millet (2023)

CMillet@modernoptical.com

Eric Williams (2021)

ericwilliamsvt@hotmail.com

Diane Charles (2022)

gadmcharles@comcast.net

Committee Leads

Russ Fritz, Jr.

Scholarship Grant

Ashley Morin

Fundraising

Donna Hatch

Communications

vision of hope

Building a Better Life Through Vision Care for Those Who Need it Most

Donate Today